1 Jonas Blue Perfect Strangers
2 Adele Send My Love
3 Adam Lavine Lost Stars
4 Kungs/ Cookin On 3 Burners This Girl
5 Alan Walker Faded
6 Twenty One Pilots Ride
7 Enrique Eglesias Duele El Corazon
8 Justin Timberlake Cant Stop The Feeling
9 Charles Badley Changes
10 Major Lazer Cold Water
Major Lazer Cold Water
Charles Badley Changes
Adam Lavine Lost Stars
Enrique Eglesias Duele El Corazon
Twenty One Pilots Ride
Dua LIpa Be The One
Kungs/ Cookin On 3 Burners This Girl
Jonas Blue Perfect Strangers
Alan Walker Faded
Adele Send My Love

locutores

Barbara Falcão - @bmfalcao
Barbara Falcão - @bmfalcao

Bruna Arantes @brunaaranteslocutora
Bruna Arantes @brunaaranteslocutora

Cacau Mila - @cacaumilainterativa
Cacau Mila - @cacaumilainterativa

David Barbosa - @djdavidbarbosa
David Barbosa - @djdavidbarbosa

Éverson Cândido - @eversonu2cover
Éverson Cândido - @eversonu2cover

Frozen Gabs - @frozengabs
Frozen Gabs - @frozengabs

Geff Boy - @geffboy
Geff Boy - @geffboy

Henrique Amaral - @djhenriqueamaral
Henrique Amaral - @djhenriqueamaral

Henrique Augusto - @djhenriqueaugusto
Henrique Augusto - @djhenriqueaugusto

Henrique Morgantini - @hmorgantini
Henrique Morgantini - @hmorgantini

José Luiz - @joseluizIN
José Luiz - @joseluizIN

Manuela Guerra - @guerramanuela
Manuela Guerra - @guerramanuela

Marcos Bazzar - @marcosbazzar
Marcos Bazzar - @marcosbazzar

Pablo Kossa - @pablokossa
Pablo Kossa - @pablokossa

Rhaisa Ravena - @r.ravena
Rhaisa Ravena - @r.ravena

Ricardo Noguchi - @ricardonoguchi
Ricardo Noguchi - @ricardonoguchi

Música:
Artista:

No ar:
Com:

esconder a widget
show bar