1 Sia e Sean Paul Cheap Thrills
2 Justin Timberlake Cant Stop The Feeling
3 Calvin Harris & Rihanna This Is What You...
4 Mike Posner I Took A Pill In Ibiza
5 Coldplay Up & Up
6 Natiruts Dou Não Dou
7 One Direction What A Feeling
8 Lukas Graham 7 Years
9 Lost Frequencies Reality
10 Fifth Harmony Work From Home
Sia e Sean Paul Cheap Thrills
Calvin Harris & Rihanna This Is What You...
Mike Posner I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Coldplay Up & Up
Natiruts Dou Não Dou
Justin Timberlake Cant Stop The Feeling
One Direction What A Feeling
Skank Do Mesmo Jeito
Lost Frequencies Reality
Lukas Graham 7 Years

locutores

Barbara Falcão - @bmfalcao
Barbara Falcão - @bmfalcao

Cacau Mila - @cacaumilainterativa
Cacau Mila - @cacaumilainterativa

David Barbosa - @djdavidbarbosa
David Barbosa - @djdavidbarbosa

Éverson Cândido - @eversonu2cover
Éverson Cândido - @eversonu2cover

Frozen Gabs - @frozengabs
Frozen Gabs - @frozengabs

Geff Boy - @geffboy
Geff Boy - @geffboy

Henrique Amaral - @djhenriqueamaral
Henrique Amaral - @djhenriqueamaral

Henrique Augusto - @djhenriqueaugusto
Henrique Augusto - @djhenriqueaugusto

Henrique Morgantini - @hmorgantini
Henrique Morgantini - @hmorgantini

José Luiz - @joseluizIN
José Luiz - @joseluizIN

Manuela Guerra - @guerramanuela
Manuela Guerra - @guerramanuela

Marcos Bazzar - @marcosbazzar
Marcos Bazzar - @marcosbazzar

Pablo Kossa - @pablokossa
Pablo Kossa - @pablokossa

Rhaisa Ravena - @r.ravena
Rhaisa Ravena - @r.ravena

Ricardo Noguchi - @ricardonoguchi
Ricardo Noguchi - @ricardonoguchi

Rimene Amaral - @rimene
Rimene Amaral - @rimene

Música:
Artista:

No ar:
Com:

esconder a widget
show bar